Closures and other info

Here, you’ll find our holiday closures, weather-related closures, and how to stay informed of any unexpected changes to our schedule.

Holiday Closures

Aikido Kokikai South Everett is closed on the following dates:

2017

  • Saturday, May 27
  • Monday, May 29
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Monday, July 3
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Monday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Saturday, December 30

Weather-related closures

The dojo follows the Everett School district for closures related to weather.

Unexpected Closures

We try very hard not to have unexpected closures. However, they do happen. You can stay informed of these unanticipated events by following our facebook page:

Aikido-Kokikai-South-Everett